Centers of Influence

Centers Of Influence

Joseph Campbell: https://www.jcf.org/new/index.php

CG Jung: http://www.cgjungpage.org/

Stephen Covey: https://www.stephencovey.com/

Wayne Dyer: http://www.cgjungpage.org/

Deepak Chopra: https://www.deepakchopra.com/

Eckhart Tolle: https://www.eckharttolle.com/

Dalai Lama: http://dalailama.com/

Marianne Williamson: www.marianne.com

Alan Watts: http://alanwatts.com/

Viktor Frankl:  http://www.viktorfrankl.org/e/lifeandwork.html

Brene Brown: http://brenebrown.com/

David Wolpe: http://www.sinaitemple.org/

Oprah: http://www.oprah.com/index.html

Shel Silverstein: http://www.shelsilverstein.com/

Tom Rath: http://www.tomrath.org/

Master Hua Ni Ching:  http://longevity-center.com/grandmaster-hua-ching-ni-omni/

Arthur Schopenhauer:  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Arthur_Schopenhauer

Rick Warren:  http://rickwarren.org/

Lau Tzu , Sun Tzu : https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tao_Te_Ching

Pythagoras:  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pythagoras

Malala Yousafzai:  https://www.malala.org/malalas-story

Steve Jobs:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D1R-jKKp3NA

Tony Hsieh:  http://www.amazon.com/Delivering-Happiness-Profits-Passion-Purpose/dp/160941280X

Blake Mycoskie:  http://www.toms.com/blakes-bio

Rumi:  http://www.rumi.net/about_rumi_main.htm

Michael Milken: http://www.mikemilken.com/

Dr. Bunni Tobias PhD:  http://articles.latimes.com/2004/feb/03/local/me-passings3.1

Rebecca & Thomas Bauman , Bernice & Sam Yoffe, Anne Siegel, Rose Yoffe, Addie Yoffe

Rose & Jules Lacher, Amy, Sheldon, Hilary

Rose & Abe , Lowell

Gene Oliver: https://www.amazon.com/Life-Art-Change-Consciousness-Awareness/dp/0966844173

SUBSCRIBE- Stay Connected!